Association of New Jersey Household Hazardous Waste Coordinators

HHW Coordinator list2019-01-10T19:48:57+00:00
Wayne Bryant
Atlantic County Utilities Authority
PO Box 996
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-272-6950 / Fax 609-272-6941
wbryant@acua.com
Richard Baroch
Bergen County Utilities Authority
PO Box 9
Little Ferry, NJ 07643
201-807-8696 / Fax  201-807-8672
rbaroch@bcua.org
Ann Williams
Burlington County Department of Solid Waste
PO Box 429
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-499-5200 / Fax 609-499-5316
awilliams@co.burlington.nj.us
Brian Costantino
Camden County Div. of Environmental Affairs
1301 Park Blvd.
Cherry Hill, NJ  08002
856-858-5241/ Fax 856-216-7156
Brian.costantino@camdencounty.com
Tony Moncman
Cape May County Municipal Utilities Authority
PO Box 610   1523 US Route 9
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
609-465-9026 / Fax 609-465-9025
moncmanag@cmcmua.com
Loretta Pregartner
Cumberland County Improvement Authority
2 North High Street
Millville, NJ 08332
856-825-3700 / Fax 856-825-8121
lpregartner@ccia-net.com
Essex County Utilities Authority
Leroy F. Smith Jr. Public Safety Building
60 Nelson Place, 6th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973-792-9060 / Fax 973-792-9066
info@ecuanj.com
Monica Gismondi
Gloucester County Improvement Authority
503 Monroeville Road
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
856-478-6045 x13 / Fax  856-478-4858
mgismondi@gcianj.com
Mary-Ellen Gilpin
Hudson County Improvement Authority
830 Bergen Avenue, 9th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-324-6222 x3210 / Fax 201-324-6201
meg@hcia.org
Rebecca Lunger
Hunterdon County Solid Waste & Recycling Services
PO Box 2900
Flemington NJ 08822-2900
908-788-1351 / Fax 908-782-7510
rlunger@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Dan Napoleon
Mercer County Improvement Authority
80 Hamilton Avenue, 2nd Floor
Trenton, NJ 08611
609-278-8086 / Fax 609-695-1452
dnapoleon@mercercounty.org
Fred Stanger
Middlesex County Solid Waste Management
13-15 Kennedy Boulevard
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732-745-4170 / Fax 732-296-6566
fred.stanger@co.middlesex.nj.us
Jaye S. Sims
Monmouth County Reclamation Center
3211 Shafto Road
Tinton Falls, NJ 07753
732-683-8686 ext. 8967 / fax 732-922-6782
jaye.sims@co.monmouth.nj.us
Anthony Marrone
Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
214A Center Grove Road
Randolph NJ 07869
973-631-5109 / Fax 973-285-8397
amarrone@co.morris.nj.us
Sean McLaughlin
Ocean County Solid Waste Management
129 Hooper Avenue
Toms River NJ 08753
732-506-5047 / Fax 732-244-8396
smclaughlin@co.ocean.nj.us
Nina Seiden
Passaic County Office of Solid Waste & Natural Resources
1310 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-305-5736 / Fax 973-305-5737
ninas@passaiccountynj.org
Florence Beckett
Salem County Improvement Authority
Solid Waste Division
PO Box 890, 52 McKillip Rd.
Alloway NJ 08001-0890
856-935-7900 x11 / Fax 856-935-7331
fbeckett@scianj.org
Melissa Harvey
Somerset County Solid Waste Management
PO Box 3000
Somerville NJ 08876
908-231-7109 / Fax 908-707-1749
harvey@co.somerset.nj.us
Reenee Casapulla
Sussex County Municipal Utilities Authority
34 South Rt. 94
Lafayette NJ 07848
973-579-6998 x107 / Fax 973-579-7819
rcasapulla@scmua.org
JoAnn Gemenden
Union County Dept. of Engineering, Public Works & Facilities, Bureau of Recyc. & Planning
2325 South Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-654-9892 / Fax 908-789-3674
jgemenden@ucnj.org
James Williams
Warren County Pollution Control Finance Auth.
500 Mt. Pisgah Avenue
PO Box 587
Oxford NJ 07863-0587
908-453-2174 / Fax  908-453-4241
jwilliams@pcfawc.com