County Programs

For the most part, New Jersey’s 21 counties coordinate and implement most of the state’s household hazardous waste programs.  Click on the county link below to see what programs are offerred by each county.  While we try to keep this listing up-to-date we suggest using the appropriate contact information to verify the programs listed before driving with household hazardous waste to a disposal/recycling event.

New Jersey’s 21 Counties

  1. Atlantic County, NJ
  2. Bergen County, NJ
  3. Burlington County, NJ
  4. Camden County, NJ
  5. Cape May County, NJ
  6. Cumberland County, NJ
  7. Essex County, NJ
  8. Gloucester County, NJ
  9. Hudson County, NJ
  10. Hunterdon County, NJ
  11. Mercer County, NJ
  12. Middlesex County, NJ
  13. Monmouth County, NJ
  14. Morris County, NJ
  15. Ocean County, NJ
  16. Passaic County, NJ
  17. Salem County, NJ
  18. Somerset County, NJ
  19. Sussex County, NJ
  20. Union County, NJ
  21. Warren County, NJ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s